FF cover photo1_Small size.jpg

Faux Furrs is an organism, making sonic waves. Now exploring new dimensions, there is no final destination as they drift into the vast expanse of time and space.

Five minds turning together; Ryan Deffet, Ryan Shuck, Lena Rush, Ryan Nolen, and Chris Day, are Faux Furrs.
Plucking petals from the quadrants of garage rock, neo-psychedelia, folk, and dream pop, the band molds a unique sonic dimension.

Faux Furrs' 2018 EP ‘Canopy’ and 2017’s full length album 'Taxonomy' are available on all streaming services.